Obama Speak

“I, me, I, my, I, me, my, I, me, me, me.”
And if you notice my speech you are a bigot! Not only are you a hurtful bigot, but you are petty besides! Bill Clinton used almost as many “I, me, I, my, I, me, my, I, me, me, me’s” in his speech, and you loved it; couldn’t get enough of it. Give me a break why doncha? Narcissists have feelings too.

So what that you are not a narcissist. I am, so get used to it! You should show a bit of compassion towards those who are narcissists, such as “me, me, me, me,” President-Elect Barack Obama. Narcissists cannot help themselves from being narcissists, so attacking me for being narcissistic is a form of bigotry.

“Ah, ah, ah, um, um, ah, a, a, a, um” why cannot I say three “Ah, ah, ah, um, um, ah, a, a, a, um” words without an “ah” between them? Somehow, it is your fault, America. Get used to it. Afterall, I’m a Harvard-educated lawyer and you are not. I’m the King and you are not!

Barack Obama UH Count – The Video

ITALY OBAMA ELECTION REAX, originally uploaded by rickdunham.
Comments are closed.

